Home Page

Committee Members and Class Representatives

Committee Members and Trustees - 2017 - 2018

Mrs Nicola Croucher - Chairperson
Mrs Claire John - Treasurer
Ms Liz Ross Martyn - Secretary


Our current post holders have given notice that they will be standing down in July 2018 so we are still looking to appoint unofficial deputies for each of the above posts. This will mean that the role can be learnt during the coming year with a view to the deputy for each post taking over in September 2018 and the current post holder acting as a support while the new post holder finds their feet. This plan needs to be executed to ensure that the Parents' Association continues to run smoothly in the future.


Parent / Class Representatives

Each class a parent representative to liaise between class teachers, year group parents and the association: 

Year R: Zoe Allen
Year 1: Clowey Bailey
Year 2: Winnie Yu and Hazel King
Year 3: Amy Post
Year 4: Nicola Croucher and Cat Ledbetter
Year 5: Claire John
Year 6: Amy Post